CURRENT PROJECT SUPERVISORS


Appleboim, Eli
Room: M608, Tel: 4723, eliap@ee.technion.ac.il
Lab Staff

Back, Tamar
Room: 756 , Tel:5751, tamarba@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Berkovitch, Erez
Room: - , Tel: 054-9989702, bmerez@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Bryt, Ori
Room: - , Tel:-, stinger@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Erez, Johanan
Room: M604, Tel: 4729, jo@ee.technion.ac.il
Lab Staff

Michaeli, Tomer
Room: 751 , Tel: 4682 , tomermic@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Pinkovitch, Dani
Room: 611 , Tel: 054-5404772, danipi@techunix.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Saucan, Dr. Emil
Room: M609, Tel: 4724, semil@tx.technion.ac.il
Research fellow

Sagiv, Dr. Chen
Room: M609, Tel: 4724, chensagivron@gmail.com
Research fellow

Shamis, Misha
Room: M759, Tel: 4705, smisha1@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Sumszyk, Mike
Room: F346, Tel: 3272, mikes@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Palkovits, Zvika
zikipi@gmail.com
Grad. student

Ratner, Vadim
vad@techunix.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Treibitz, Tali
Room: F459 , Tel: 4749 , ttali@tx.technion.ac.il
Grad. student

Kluzner, Vladimir
Room: (IBM), Tel: 04-828-1000, vkluzner@gmail.com
External teaching adjunct

Former project supervisors