RESEARCH MEMBERS AT VISL

Head
Prof. Yehoshua Y. Zeevi
Room: 970
Tel.: 04-8294728
E-mail: zeevi@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Academic supervisor
Prof. Yoav Y. Schechner
Room: 1057
Tel.: 04-8293236
E-mail: yoav@ee.technion.ac.il
 
Faculty members
Prof. Yonina Eldar
Room: 652
Tel.: 04-8293256
E-mail: yonina@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Ron Meir
Room: 605
Tel.: 04-8294658
E-mail:rmeir@ee.technion.ac.il
Dr. Moshe Porat
Room: 705
Tel.: 04-8294684
E-mail: mp@ee.technion.ac.il
Prof. Ayellet Tal
Room: 959
Tel.: 04-8294651
E-mail: ayellet@ee.technion.ac.il
Dr. Lihi Zelnik-Manor
Room: 1059
Tel.: 04-8295736
E-mail:lihub@techunix.technion.ac.il
 
Post-doctoral fellow
Dr. Emil Saucan
Room: 609
Tel.: xxxx
E-mail: semil@tx.technion.ac.il