LEGO LAB AT VISL


Current running projects:

Control LEGO vehicle moving freely in room by PC - using dome camera inspecting the room from above.
Supervisors:
Johanan Erez jo@ee.technion.ac.il
Shie Manor shie@tx.technion.ac.il
Students:
Adir Hacohen sadir@t2.technion.ac.il
Yoni Cohen syonic@t2.technion.ac.il

Control LEGO vehicle tracking & following other LEGO vehicle- using dome camera inspecting the room from above.
Supervisors:
Johanan Erez jo@ee.technion.ac.il
Ina Krinsky ina@ee.technion.ac.il
Students:
Adam Londin simp@t2.technion.ac.il or adam_lundin@hotmail.com
Ron Benari srbenari@t2.technion.ac.il

Control LEGO vehicle tracking & following other LEGO vehicle- using wireless camera installed on the vehicle itself.
Supervisors:
Johanan Erez jo@ee.technion.ac.il
Guy Gilboa gilboa@tx.technion.ac.il
Students:
Gadi Zimmerman silence@t2.technion.ac.il
Natan Bandler natan@backweb.com

Implementatiob of a "Braitenberg" vehicle that explores an area in the lab room.
Supervisor:
Elad Yomtov eladyt@tx.technion.ac.il
Student:
Yinon Zakai szakay@t2.technion.ac.il

Control a ball on a LEGO seesaw using Reinforcement Learning algorithm.
( http://members.brabant.chello.nl/~k.huizing/lego/seesaw.htm)
Supervisor:
Yaki Engel yaki@vision.technion.ac.il
Students:
Aharon Grupman grupman@hotmail.com
Roee Kellner roykellner@hotmail.com